Reinoldmax displays ideal

for complementary sale

Video presentation screens are powerful impulse buying incentives and allow your clientele to discover very useful innovative products. The present marketing tool has been specifically developed and offered to you in order to support your marketing strategy for the Reinoldmax product line. 

The Reinoldmax video presentation stand constantly streams incisive images that will raise the awareness of the clientele with respect to the fire hazard risks within their enterprises and their homes. The presentation clearly underlines the tremendous efficiency and advantages of using Reinoldmax and stimulates the clients to immediately buy the product in order to protect their home and place of business.

 

This proven powerful marketing tool, widely used in the marketplace, automatically generates a significant sales increase, while ensuring an excellent visibility of the revolutionary Reinoldmax product.  

Contact us for more information

Several possibilities of Reinoldmax display stands are available

New display stand Reinoldmax

Les présentoirs Reinoldmax 

idéal en vente complémentaire

  

Les écrans de présentation vidéo représentent de puissants incitatifs d’achat spontané et permettent de faire découvrir à votre clientèle des produits innovateurs de grande utilité. Voici un outil de marketing qui a été développé et mis à votre disposition afin de vous soutenir dans la mise en marché du produit Reinoldmax. 

Le présentoir vidéo Reinoldmax diffuse en continu des images percutantes qui inciteront la clientèle à prendre conscience des risques d’incendie dans leur entreprise et à leur domicile. La présentation vidéo souligne de façon impressionnante toute l’efficacité et les avantages de l’utilisation de Reinoldmax et motive les clients à se procurer immédiatement notre produit afin de protéger efficacement leur entreprise et leur domicile.

 

Ce puissant outil marketing a déjà fait ses preuves sur le marché, générant automatiquement un accroissement significatif des ventes, tout en assurant une excellente visibilité du produit révolutionnaire Reinoldmax.

Contactez-nous pour de plus amples renseignement

Plusieurs possibilité de présentoirs Reinoldmax sont disponible

Nouveau présentoirs Reinoldmax disponible